´

Ledning

Michael Wirström
VD
michael.wirstrom@ms-solutions.se

Johan Vikström
Teknisk chef
johan.vikstrom@ms-solutions.se

Anette Eklöf
Ekonomichef
anette.eklof@ms-solutions.se

Marknad

Michael Wirström
VD
michael.wirstrom@ms-solutions.se

Koordinator

Pernilla Thunman
Administratör
koordinator@ms-solutions.se

Säljare

Stockholm
Lennart Orest
0734-337286
lennart.orest@ms-solutions.se

Matz Fägnell
0705-546951
matz.fagnell@ms-solutions.se

Madelen Jonsson
madelen.jonsson@ms-solutions.se

Staffan Kristiansson
staffan.kristiansson@ms-solutions.se

Göteborg
Pierre Noldin
0705-611152
pierre.noldin@ms-solutions.se

Malmö
Pierre Noldin
0705-611152
pierre.noldin@ms-solutions.se

Övriga landet
info@ms-solutions.se
08-6211200

 

Tekniker

Stockholm

Michael Vrenning
michael.vrenning@ms-solutions.se

Harald Öhman
harald.ohman@ms-solutions.se

Karl Gjersvold
karl.gjersvold@ms-solutions.se

Lina Brundin
lina.brundin@ms-solutions.se

Niklas Rior
niklas.rior@ms-solutions.se

Tekniker

Umeå

Anton Jansson
anton.janson@ms-solutions.se